#### **CREIXENT SPECIAL STEELS LIMITED**

## **COMMITTEE COMPOSITION**

## **Audit Committee**

- 1. Mr. Chirag Bhansali (Chairman-Independent Director)
- 2. Mrs. Anuradha Bajpai (Independent Director)
- 3. Mr. Nikhil Gahrotra (Non- Executive Director)

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

- 1. Mr. Naresh Lalwani (Chairman- Non- Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Chirag Bhansali (Chairman-Independent Director)
- 3. Mrs. Anuradha Bajpai (Independent Director)
- 4. Mr. Nikhil Gahrotra(Non- Executive Director)

## **Steering Committee**

- 1. Mr. Naresh Lalwani (Chairman- Non- Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Nikhil Gahrotra(Non- Executive Director)

## **KMP DETAILS:**

- 1. Keshav Anand- Chief Financial Officer (keshav.anand@jsw.in)
- 2. Suresh Narain Prasad- Chief Executive Officer (suresh.prasad@jsw.in)
- 3. Snigdha Tripathi- Company Secretary (snigdha.tripathi@aionjsw.in)

## **Contact Address: (Registered Office)**

JSW Centre, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051